Ensemble Klang
/ stories


Vacancy Junior Marketeer

We are looking for a new member to add to our team

Musical Utopias #5 | 12-14 Jan 2023

Voices & Machines: human-like computer voices, computer-like human voices, performer-less performances and also performer-packed performances overflowing with pure sheer abundance.

Oscar Bettison’s Presence of Absence

With texts by Aaron Hostetter and a Q&A